India vs England Match ODI Cricket Series

India come back after the big disappointing series against Pakistan India loss the 3 ODI Series 2-1 against Pakistan Now India will played 5 ODI Cricket matches against the England. India already played 4 Test match series and two T20I Cricket matches against England in this tournament. India loss the Test match series 2-0 and level the two T20I matches by 1-1. Now Indian fans are very hope for the Indian cricket team come back strongly against the visiots in the 5 ODI Match Series. As we all know Virender Sehwag out of the 1st 3 ODI Cricket matches against England. Pujara replaces Virender Sehwag.

India`s young pace bowling attack of Shami Ahmed and Bhuvneshwar Kumar would be tested severely on this track after the bowler-friendly conditions they had played in against Pakistan. The more experienced Ishant Sharma needs to show the way.

Spin would be in the hands of Ravichandran Ashwin, whose form has been up and down, and Ravindra Jadeja, along with Yuvraj Singh, who has the knack of getting among the wickets against Englishmen.
The noon start for the game would also negate the effect of dew fall later in the day to a large extent.
The series provides a chance for India to redeem its prestige, while England can cement their place on the top of one-day rankings by winning. India also have the chance to shoot to the top of the order again if they can make a 5-0 clean sweep like they did in 2008.

For England, like it was the case in the Test rubber, a series triumph would result in re-writing history after nearly three decades.

England currently lead second-ranked South Africa by a fraction of a point, but will take an outright lead on the championship table if they win the series against India, irrespective of the results of the South Africa-New Zealand and Australia-Sri Lanka series.

India: M.S. Dhoni (Captain), Gautam Gambhir, Ajinkya Rahane, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashok Dinda, Shami Ahmed

England: Alastair Cook, Joe Root, Ian Bell, Tim Bresnan, Danny Briggs, Joseph Buttler, Jade Dernbach, Steven Finn, Craig Kieswetter(wk), Stuart Meakar, Eoin Morgan, Samit Patel, Kevin Petersen, James Tredwell, Chris Woakes.

Umpires: Steve Davis and S Ravi
Third umpire: Vineet Kulkarni
Match referee: Andy Pycroft.
Match starts at 12 noon (IST).

Enjoy this match here!